Unter folgenden Namen findest du die Energy Moderatoren und Testimonials auf Clubhouse:

  • Nadia Goedhart: @nadia.goedhart
  • Sandro Galfetti: @sandro.galfetti
  • Anais Decasper: @anaisdecapser
  • Pasquale Stramandino: @stramandino
  • ​Roger Schürch: @rogerschuerch
  • Sara Andrenacci: @saraandrenacci
  • Sascha Wanner: @saschawanner
  • Marc Bachmann: @drbachme
  • Katja Widemann: @widiwidemann
  • Simon Moser: @simonmoser
  • Roman Kilchsperger: @lello
  • Schelker: @schelker
  • Vivi: @vivi.kunkler
  • Studi: @daniel.studer
  • Dara Masi: @daramasi